skip navigation

Our Board

Officers of the IBFA Executive Board

Michael Parson


Micheal Fay

Vice President

Eric Stern

2nd Vice President

Carla Cade


Currently Vacant


IBFA Board of Directors

Currently Vacant

Major League Director

Robert Daniel

Pee Wee League Director

Tyrone Walker

Minor League Director

Currently Vacant

Tiny Tykes Director

Virginia Stern

Bantam League Director

Coordinators and Special Assignments

Rose Stiggleman

Financial Advisor